The Fashionable Panda: Beauty Essentials

Hello lovelies!

During summer I like to take it easy on my skin, that means less makeup than what I would wear in the summer. The glorious Vitamin-D of the sun is doing enough to my skin to lather it up with a ton of product.

Here’s all we have been using lately c48843a3-261e-41b9-a6f4-478692edee48

First is my moisturizer, its lightweight and I love how my skin feels when I apply it.

Next, everything needs a good foundation and when it comes to makeup that means a primer. My favorite for years has been Laura Mercier

Finally foundation, I also stick with Laura Mercier for this, my shade? Classic Beige

What are you using this summer?

Signature

Leave a Reply

