The Everyday Panda: Why I Sucked at Blogging in 2016

Hello lovelies,

Not to dwell on the past, but our blogging game totally sucked in 2016. We started out Panda’s Corner strong, consistently blogging every day for a solid month or more, then I found out I was pregnant again and things slowed down. Once the pregnancy symptoms kicked in I fell off the blogosphere completely. This pregnancy has been so much harder on me than my first and I am beyond thrilled that I’m at 32 weeks and it is almost over!

But alas, I hate excuses so rather than dwelling on what went wrong, we are just going to state the fact and move on.

I am super excited for our little guy to arrive next month and we are about done with his room and it is looking cool! I cannot wait to share when we are finished! I just have to get D to build M a dresser so the baby can have her changing table dresser combo and then both kid’s room need some serious organizing!

We’re also excited to share what we’ve been reading and cooking lately too and not to mention some of our favorite winter looks! Stay tuned! It’s going to be a great year here at Panda’s Corner!

Signature

One thought on “The Everyday Panda: Why I Sucked at Blogging in 2016

Leave a Reply

